Products

Video Processing/Transmission/Presentation/Convergence with professional and secure solutions & services.

Media gateway

  • ProductOverview

    Sumavisioin streaming media gateway xStream2300 products are mainly used in the need for protocol encapsulation conversion scenarios and the need for streaming media distribution scenarios, which can transfer the broadcast network UDP-TS, internet HTTP-FLV and other resources into UDP-TS, HTTP -TS, RTMP-FLV, HTTP-FLV, RTSP-RTP, HLS, Smoothstreaming and other resources. If need the transcoding function, these resources can be transcoded before publishing and then output through the streaming media service gateway. The system can achieve the integration by released to a variety of commercial streaming media services. Also, the system can provide streaming media services directly.

  • Product Features

    Support all the current mainstream protocol package format conversion and streaming media distribution, flexibly adapt to a variety of systems.

    One unit can support 600 multi-protocol conversion, support the two modes of pushing and pulling in.

    UDP-TS supports the receiving and sendingof unicast and multicast.

    HTTP TS, RTMP FLV, HTTP-FLV, RTSP-RTP output support custom publication name.

    HLS supports video and audio combined packing mode and separate packing mode.Support the dynamic configuration rules by the name and distribution path, you can dynamically configure the prefix, suffix, and date rules. Support FTP, HTTP upload slice push mode. Support local release mode.

    Support I-frame alignment of slices.Supports multi-rate mode. Slice parameters can be configured.

    Support single program input, multi-protocol output at the same time.Support single protocol and multiple output simultaneously.

    Support setting function of program name, provider, program number, PMT, PCR, Audio and video PID, rate control mode, table interval and other information to fully meet operational flexibility, in which all these characteristics can be easily modified to adapt to other platforms.

    TS packing supports both synchronous and asynchronous modes, which can fully meet the convection requirements of different types of terminals.

    Support program information acquisition for convenient viewing.

    Supportsinput and output of pure audio signals.

    Support input program backup, hot standby and output white list control three kinds of security and control measures.

  • Commercial Cases

    For now, Sumavisionstreaming media gateway packaging system has been successfully appliedin the streaming media systemsof operators in Beijing, Tianjin, Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Chongqing, Shandong, Hubei, Hunan, Xinjiang, Anhui, Guangdong, Sichuan, Inner Mongolia, Guangxi, Shanxi,Shaanxi, etc. We provide equipment and technical support to CNV, Southern Media and other five major internet integrated service licensees, with the annual production capacity exceeds 10 million hours. Sumavision has been committed to providing customers with the most advanced, flexible, safe and most user-friendly solutions.



Pay attention to us:

©Copyright(c)2018 Reserved 京ICP备xxxxxxx号 京公网安备xxxxxxx号

核心产品

专注视频处理、视频传输、视频呈现和视频融合,提供专业、安全的视频解决方案和服务

流媒体协议封装系统

  • 产品概述

    数码科技流媒体网关xStream2300产品主要应用在需要进行协议封装转换的场景以及需要进行流媒体发布的场景,可以将广电网的UDP-TS、互联网的HTTP-FLV等资源,转换成UDP-TS、HTTP-TS、RTMP-FLV、HTTP-FLV、RTSP-RTP、HLS、Smoothstreaming等资源,如果需要转码,也可以在发布前进行转码后再通过流媒体服务网关输出,既可发布到各种商用的流媒体服务进行对接,也可以直接对外提供流媒体服务。

  • 产品特点

    • 支持目前全部的主流协议封装格式转换和流媒体发布,可以灵活适配多种系统。
    • 单台完成600路多协议转换,支持推送和拉取两种模式。
    • UDP-TS支持单播、组播接收和单播、组播发送。
    • HTTP TS、RTMP FLV、HTTP-FLV、RTSP-RTP输出支持自定义发布名称。
    • HLS支持视音频合并打包模式、分离打包模式,支持名称及发布路径动态配置规则,可以动态配置前缀、后缀、及日期规则等。支持ftp、http上传切片的推送模式,支持本地发布模式。
    • 支持I帧对齐切片,支持多码率模式,切片参数可以配置。
    • 支持单节目输入,多协议同时输出;支持单一协议同时多个输出。
    • 支持设置节目名称、提供商、节目号、PMT、PCR、视音频PID、码率控制方式、表间隔等信息,充分满足运营灵活性,可以方便进行修改以适应其他平台。
    • TS打包支持同步和异步两种模式,可以充分适应不同类型终端对流的要求。
    • 支持节目信息获取操作,方便进行查看。
    • 支持纯音频输入、输出。
    • 支持输入节目备份、双机热备及输出白名单控制三种安全保障及管控手段。

  • 成功案例

    数码科技流媒体协议封装系统目前成功应用在北京、天津、浙江、江苏、重庆、山东、湖北、湖南、新疆、安徽、广东、四川、内蒙、广西、山西、陕西等地运营商的流媒体系统中,并为CNTV、南方传媒等五大互联网集成业务牌照商提供设备及技术支持,帮助运营商节目适配更多网络及终端,致力为客户提供先进、自由、安全、易用的解决方案。

 

关注我们:

©Copyright(c)2018 Reserved 京ICP备10049425号-1